Loading Downloads
431Episodes
Comedy

A show where two small town dudes give you their big dumb opinions.

Episodes

November 26, 2020

Mars Attacks!

Our last "fan service" review and we have a fan who wants to get serviced so bad that he's live in studio.  We are talking King Kong Eric's pick of Mars Attacks!  Is it worth our final fan pick?  Tune in and find out!!!!

Play Now
November 23, 2020

RR Extra: Field of Dreams

We are covering another favorite of one of our fans as we talk a film that was mostly filmed around our neck of the woods.  Famous thespian Kevin Costner in Field of Dreams.  What did we think of this classic?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now
November 19, 2020

Men With Brooms

Our Fan Servicing goes from going across the pond to across the border as we talk our super fan, Sam's pick with the curling classic, Men With Brooms.  Will this give us a better apprectiation for curling and maybe even Canada in general?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now
November 16, 2020

RR Extra: Saving Silverman

Our reviews of our fan's favorites continue with one of our newest listeners with JT Energy and his pick of Saving Silverman.  This is a favorite of JT and T-Max from their younger years, but does it still hold up today?  Hot Take Havens has never seen it before now, so what does he think?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now
November 12, 2020

Muriel’s Wedding

We got a request from across the pond from our super fan, Judith, as we talk the film, Muriel's Wedding.  Did this movie fall flat for us American boys?  Tune in and find out!!!!

Play Now
November 9, 2020

RR Extra: Pineapple Express

We're talking about more fans as we talk Pineapple Express, a pick from Rita Skitta and her son.  Is it a worthy pick to add to the suggestions we've recieved so far?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now
November 4, 2020

Slap Shot

We're coming out a day early to off set all this election stress as we service our fans with OJ's pick of Slap Shot.  He's taking a real risk of choosing a sports movie but did it win us over? Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now

We are hot off of Halloween so lets share our favorite Treehouse of Horror episodes of ALL TIME!!!! Who made the cut?  Tune in and find out!!!!

Play Now
October 29, 2020

Psycho

The last episode of Hitchcock-tober as we talk Hitchcock's masterpiece with Psycho.  Is this everything we wanted and more?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now

We are making our way through more Treehouse of Horror.  What gems will we pull from these eps?  tune in and find out!!!

Play Now

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App