Loading Downloads
490Episodes
Comedy

A show where two small town dudes give you their big dumb opinions.

Episodes

July 27, 2021

A Quiet Place Part 2

We talked the first one and now we are seeing what these crazy sound hating monsters are up to now with A Quiet Place Part 2.  Will it keep our interest for any upcoming sequels?  Tune in and find out!!!!

Play Now
July 21, 2021

Space Jam: A New Legacy

It's the newest release this week, and it brings back all the Looney Tunes and the King himself, LeBron James.  Is this big release better than it's predecessor? Tune in and find out!!!!

Play Now
July 15, 2021

Loki/Black Widow

It's a Marvel Extravaganza as we discuss the latest Disney+ Marvel show, Loki, and the latest Marvel film, Black Widow.  Is Marvel cooking on all cylinders this summer?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now
July 8, 2021

Lawrence of Arabia

Here it is.  One of the biggest movies we've ever covered, in length, Laurence of Arabia.  It's long.  It's polarizing.  Will it drive our hosts insane?  Tune in and find out!!!!

Play Now
July 1, 2021

Furious 7 Re-Review

With F9 coming out, it's time we indoctrinate Hot Take into the world of Fast and Furious with a review of the most popular Fast and Furious film, Furious 7.  Is he a fan of the franchise?  Does our viewing of Furious 7 make us want to check out the newest release?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now
June 23, 2021

Rush Hour

Dumb Action June is coming to a head with a big culture clash of Chris Tucker and Jackie Chan with Rush Hour.  Does it flow together smoothly or is it oil and water?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now
June 16, 2021

Last Action Hero

Dumb Action June is in full swing with Hot Take's pick of Last Action Hero.  How can you go wrong with Schwarzenegger?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now
June 9, 2021

Face/Off

Dumb Action June is kicking off with a face swapping bang with Nick Cage and John Travolta switching sides on Face/Off.  Will this duo blow our god damn minds?  Tune in and find out!!!!

Play Now
June 3, 2021

The Thing

In honor of A Quiet Place 2 being released in theaters, and most of our hosts not being able to make it to theaters, we are going to tackle another creature invasion film with the notorious 80's film, The Thing.  How will it strike our hosts?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now
May 27, 2021

Army of the Dead

Zack Snyder is a name all too familiar on this show so when he releases something new, especially when it's on Netflix, you know we have to talk about it.  Zack Snyder going back to his roots of a zombie film with Army of the Dead.  Is Snyder back on the right track?  Tune in and find out!!!

Play Now

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App